Перевозка грузов

Авиаперевозки

Исходя из особенностей груза и ограниченности во времени при воздушных перевозках, Globalink разрабатывает планы комплексных услуг по авиаперевозкам специально для удовлетворения специфических требований наших клиентов. Это достигается путем изучения конкретных целей наших клиентов по отношению к их внутренним и внешним требованиям.

Морские грузоперевозки

Морские перевозки являются одним из ключевых элементов в оказании мульти-модальных транспортных услуг. Чтобы предложить Вам лучшее обслуживание, у нас есть специальный отдел морских грузовых перевозок, специализирующийся на FCL, LCL, насыпных, проектных и других грузах.

Железнодорожные перевозки

Globalink специализируется на железнодорожных и интер-модальных транспортных услугах между Европой, Китаем и странами СНГ. Наш обширный опыт и глубокие знания железнодорожных сетей и системы кодовой оплаты грузовых перевозок стран СНГ, Европы и Китая, позволяет нам своевременно и профессионально реализовывать все виды сложных и нестандартных железнодорожных и интер-модальных перевозок по требованиям наших клиентов.

Автоперевозки

Большинство цепочек перевозки включают автотранспортные грузоперевозки либо в начале, либо в конце маршрута. Интегрированные транспортные и логистические услуги Globalink включают в себя автомобильные перевозки, которые объединяют все основные европейские, китайские и торговые центры в СНГ в одну сеть.

Freight Forwarding

Globalink is one the leading international freight forwarding. Globalink develops comprehensive freight forwarding plans tailored to meet specific requirements of customers. Globalink company – best international freight forwarder!

Air Freight

Due to the sensitivity and time pressures involved in airfreight, Globalink develops comprehensive airfreight service plans tailored to meet the customers’ specific requirements. This is accomplished by learning our customers’ exact objectives with regards to their internal and external requirements.

Globalink is one the leading international freight forwarding. Globalink develops comprehensive freight forwarding plans tailored to meet specific requirements of customers. Globalink company – best international freight forwarder!

Sea Freight

Ocean Freight is one of the key elements in multimodal transportation service. In order to offer the best service possible, we have a dedicated ocean freight department specializing in FCL, LCL, Break-Bulk, Project Cargo and different types of cargoes on a global scale.

Globalink is one the leading international freight forwarding. Globalink develops comprehensive freight forwarding plans tailored to meet specific requirements of customers. Globalink company – best international freight forwarder!

Rail Freight

Globalink specializes in Railway and Intermodal Transportation Services between Europe, China and the CIS regions. Our vast experience and in-depth knowledge of the CIS, Europe and Chinese railway networks and freight payment code systems, enables us to respond timely and professionally to all kinds of intricate and complex railway and intermodal transportation requirements of our customers.

Globalink is one the leading international freight forwarding. Globalink develops comprehensive freight forwarding plans tailored to meet specific requirements of customers. Globalink company – best international freight forwarder!

Road Freight

Most transport chains include trucking at either the beginning or the end. Globalink’s integrated transportation and logistics service includes Road Transportation Services that connects all major European, Chinese and the CIS trade centres in to a single network.

Globalink Logistics Group LLC