Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan flag, Kazakhstan mapGlobalink Kazakhstan Offices offer extensive expertise in global freight forwarding, moving and logistics management, and an unparalleled commitment to providing excellent service tailored to your requirements.

Our strength is being a one stop solution and having a global network. No matter how great or small your multi-modal freight forwarding, project logistics, removals & relocations, customs brokerage, warehousing and distribution needs are, you can always trust Globalink to take the load off your mind.

ALMATY

52, Kabanbay Batyr Street,
050010 Almaty, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7-727-258 8880
Fax: + 7-727-258 8885
E-mail: info@globalinkllc.com

Consignment Instruction

ASTANA

8/1, Ilyas Zhansugurov Street
Business Center "Aruzhan", 3rd Floor
010000 Astana, Kazakhstan

Tel: +7-7172-417804
Fax: + 7-7172-417816
E-mail: astana@globalinkllc.com

Consignment Instruction

AKTAU

Dostar Business Center, Bldg. 10-A, Floor 4
Micro-district 13, 130000, Aktau, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7-(7292)-201-761; 201-762;
201-763; 201-764; 201-766,
Fax: + 7-7292-201765
E-mail: aktau@globalinkllc.com

Consignment Instruction

ATYRAU

48 Azattyk avenue, business center “Premium-Atyrau”, 7 floor, suite 703,
060005, Atyrau, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7 (7122) 35 47 05
Fax: + 7-7122-35 48 41
E-mail: atyrau@globalinkllc.com

Consignment Instruction

AKTOBE

167A, Sankibai Batyr Avenue,
2nd floor, Office 206-208
Aktobe, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7 7132 744041, 744042
Fax: + 7132 744043
E-mail: aktobe@globalinkllc.com

Consignment Instruction

AKSAI

20, Abaya street, office 2
090000, Aksai, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7-7113-393395
Fax: + 7-7113-393350
E-mail: aksai@globalinkllc.com

Consignment Instruction

OSKEMEN

21, Gorkiy Street, Suite 306,
070004, Oskemen, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7 7232 267794
Fax: + +7 7232 266956
E-mail: n.bessarabova@globalinkllc.com

Consignment Instruction

URALSK

42/4, Yesenzhanova Street, Office 1,
090000, Uralsk, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7-7112-537520
Fax: + 7-7112-537534
E-mail: uralsk@globalinkllc.com

Consignment Instruction

KZYL-ORDA

11, Zheltoksan Street, suite 7,
120014, Kzyl-Orda, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7-7242-263051
Fax: + 7-7242-239841
E-mail: kzyl-orda@globalinkllc.com

SHYMKENT

21, Kunaev boulevard, Office 209 Business Center "Altyn Orda"
160013 Shymkent, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7-7252-534707
Fax: + 7-7252-534525
E-mail: shymkent@globalinkllc.com

Globalink Logistics Group LLC